Special Announcement: Nominations for Officers for 2016:

Special Announcement: Nominations for Officers for 2016:

The Nominating Committee, exercising its duties as representatives of the NNJR Membership, has nominated the following candidates to serve on the Board of Governors for the calendar year

PRESIDENT:             Tom Iervolino
SECRETARY:           Cindy Cristello
TREASURER:           Janice Ernsting
GOVERNOR:            Grant Lenahan
GOVERNOR:            Murray Kane
GOVERNOR:            Anthony Wartel

All of the candidates have stated their willingness to serve in the office for which they have been nominated.

Any eligible members, not so nominated, who wish to have their name appear on the ballot for the election at the Annual Meeting shall submit a written notice and supporting petition, signed by twenty five Active or Family Active Members, to Sharon Doherty, Chair of the Nominating Committee, at 34 Larsen Road, Ringoes, NJ 08551, no later than September 1, 2015, to allow for publication in the October issue of Porscheforus.

Respectfully submitted,
2015 NNJR-PCA Nominating Committee
Sharon Doherty, Chair, John Giove, Dyke Hensen, Craig Mahon, William Merritt, Laszlo Szanka and Rick Uhler