2012 Nominating Committee Appointments

  REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE The Nominating Committee, exercising its duties as representatives of the NNJR Membership, has nominated the following candidates to serve on the Board of Governors for the calendar year 2013. PRESIDENT: Craig Mahon VICE PRESIDENT: Drew Karpinski SECRETARY: Cindy Cristello TREASURER: Tom Iervolino GOVERNOR: Jeff Cafiero GOVERNOR: Craig Ploetner GOVERNOR: […]

Nominating Committe Announcement

Anyone interested in being considered for an elected NNJR position in 2013 should let the Nominating Committe know by the middle of June or sooner. The Nominating Committee has begun its work, to be completed in July, per the ByLaws.  You can email or call Andy Gisonna or Bill Gilbert if you are interested: see […]


  NNJR Autocross Series 2012Each driver must wear an “M” or “SA” rated helmet carrying a 2005 or later Snell Memorial Foundation approval sticker. For those purchasing a new helmet, a 2010 “SA” rated helmet is strongly recommended, but an “M” rated helmet is acceptable. Loaner helmets are available for new drivers. All NNJR Autocross […]