2023 Nominating Committee Report

The Nominating Committee, exercising its duties as representatives of the NNJR membership and pursuant to Article X of the NNJR Bylaws, has nominated the following candidates to serve on the Board of Governors for the calendar year 2024:

  • PRESIDENT: Ron Miguel
  • VICE PRESIDENT: Steve Eisenberg
  • SECRETARY: Cindy Cristello
  • TREASURER: Kim Van Pala Aievoli
  • GOVERNOR: Doug Holcomb
  • GOVERNOR: Hubert King
  • GOVERNOR: Britt Findlay

All of the candidates have stated their willingness to serve in the office for which they have been nominated. Any eligible members, not so nominated, who wish to have their names appear on the ballot for the election at the Annual Meeting (date TBD but normally November) shall submit a written notice and supporting petition, signed by twenty-five Active or Family Active Members, to Janice Ernsting, Chair of the Nominating Committee at pastpresident@nnjr-pca.com, no later than September 10, 2023, to allow for publication in the October issue of Porscheforus.

Respectfully submitted,

  • The Nominating Committee:Janice Ernsting, Chair
  • Anthony Wartel
  • Glen Ochten
  • Peter Miller
  • Zoltan Kiraly