BOG Meeting Minutes

  • Special Announcement: Nominations for Officers for 2016:

    Special Announcement: Nominations for Officers for 2016: The Nominating Committee, exercising its duties as representatives of the NNJR Membership, has nominated the following candidates to serve on the Board of Governors for the calendar year 2016: PRESIDENT:             Tom Iervolino VICE PRESIDENT:   Tom Swift SECRETARY:           Cindy Cristello TREASURER:           Janice Ernsting GOVERNOR:            Grant Lenahan GOVERNOR:            Murray Kane […]

  • JULY BOG Minutes

    BOARD OF GOVERNORS MEETING for July, 2015 NORTHERN NEW JERSEY REGION – PORSCHE CLUB OF AMERICA, INC. DATE: Thursday, July 9, 2015 PLACE: The Brick Academy, Basking Ridge, NJ PRESENT: Drew Karpinski, Grant Lenahan, Anthony Wartel, Nelly Wartel, Chris Magdelinskas, Murray Kane, Jeff McFadyen, Tom Iervolino, Stu French, Bob Knapik, Dennis Thovson, Marlys Thovson, Sharon […]