## REPORT OF THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee, exercising its duties as representatives of the NNJR Membership, has nominated the following candidates to serve as officers for the calendar year 2020:

PRESIDENT Janice Ernsting
VICE PRESIDENT Lester Cheng
SECRETARY Cindy Cristello
TREASURER Rich Barry
GOVERNOR Dana Beaton
GOVERNOR Bruce Hernsdorf
GOVERNOR Peter Schneider

All of the candidates have stated their willingness to serve in the office for which they have been nominated. Any eligible members, not so nominated, who wish to have their name appear on the ballot for the election at the annual meeting should have submitted a written notice and supporting petition, signed by 25 active or family members, to the Nominating Committee Chairman: Bill Gilbert, 17 Flintlock Drive, Warren, NJ 07059, no later than September 1, 2019, to allow for publication in the October issue of Porscheforus.

Respectfully submitted,

2019 NNJR-PCA Nominating Committee

Bill Gilbert, Chairman Jose DeLaCruz Hubert King

Dave Martin
Dom Miliano