august, 2015

thu06aug(aug 6)1:00 amthu27(aug 27)1:00 amAttention NNJR MembersNominating Committee 2016 Announcement


6 (Thursday) 1:00 am - 27 (Thursday) 1:00 am

Event Details


In accordance with the Bylaws of NNJR-PCA, the recommendations for candidates were submitted to Drew Karpinkski for review then submitted for publication on the NNJR website.

The nominees are:

President                 Tom Iervolino
Vice President         Tom Swift
Secretary                 Cindy Cristello
Treasurer                Janice Ernsting
Governors               Grant Lenahan, Murray Kane and Anthony Wartel

Each of these candidates has been notified and has accepted their nomination.

Respectfully submitted,
2015 Nominating Committee
Sharon Doherty, Chair, John Giove, Dyke Henson, Craig Mahon, William Merritt, Laszlo Szanka and Rick Uhler

Official Notice