Many Thanks to all our Supporters

The NNJR PCA Board of Governors along with the Charity Committee Co Chairs and Employment Horizons would like to thank the following for their generous donations to the club’s annual Tricky Tray Charity Event held this past December 9, 2015:
Allstate Can Corporation (Ron Papera), Angelo’s Ristorante (Dianne Iocolano), Autohaus (Gene Kirschner), Frank Baker, John Bendokas, Better Auto Care, Inc. (Eli & Ben Felner), John A. Brennan, BSR, Mike Carr, Carrera Sailing Charters (Steve Zwiren), Casa Giuseppe (Joey Forte), Cindy and Anthony Cristello, Denville Dairy, Driving Impressions (Robert Zecca), Elephant Racing, LLC, EMC (John Bendokas), Employment Horizons, Ken Ernst, Chris Erven, Jeff Erven, Eurotire (Dianne & Bill Bloomfield), Dick Fell, Flemington Porsche (Richard Kaaras), Jim Foster, Stu French, Dionne Fuhrmann, Bill & Kathy Gilbert, Grand Prix New York, Griffiths Technical Inc., Shirley & Knute Hancock, Bruce & Ellen Hemp, High Marques (John Vogt), Douglas & Elizabeth Holcomb, Margaret & Hugh Huntzinger, ID Signs (Jose & Patty Dela Cruz), Jack Daniel Porsche (Keith Murawski), Akemi & Murray Kane, Bob Knapik, Wilson Lau, Grant Lenahan, Lexus of Queens (Ken Wartel), Michele & Scott Lynn, Sue & Bill Merritt, Dom & Pat Miliano, Jim Moore, Terry Michaelson, Morris Museum, MPT Industries, New Jersey Devils, NNJR Autocross Committee, NNJR Concours Committee, NNJR Driver Education Committee, NNJR Rally Committee, NNJR Social Committee, NNJR Technical Committee, Felicitas Oefelein, OG Racing, Paper Mill Playhouse, Paradise Pen Company (Pete Paradise), PMO (Richard Parr), Pinnacle Motor Works (Larry Goodman), Porsche Monmouth (Gary Tucker), Marsha Posner, Powertech (Mike Daino), Al & Marlene Pyatak, Ray Catena Porsche (Joe Germino), Ridge Electrical Contractors, Inc., Mike & Clare Rabasca, Walter & Nadine Sliwa, Starting Line (John Cengiz), Russ Struck, Summit Racing Equipment, Tom & Petra Swift, Town Motor Car Corporation (Andrew Knott), Michael J. Vankralinger, Alan R. Voberman, Nelly & Anthony Wartel, Watkins Glen International (Tonya Andrysick), Zone 1 PCA.

The Charity Committee would also like to thank the endless volunteers that gave hours of their time to help make the 2015 Charity Event a huge success! A heartfelt thank you to everyone!