NNJR General

  • 2018 DE Schedule

    NNJR’s 2018 Track Schedule is here! Although our track season came to a close back in late October, we’ve been hard at working finalizing the schedule for 2018.  NNJR is recognized as having one of the largest and best high-performance driving programs in the country – and it’s a reputation we work hard to keep.  […]

  • Upcoming Events

    NNJR Event Calendar 2012 Rev. 7/5/12


    1 Sun Driver Ed Pocono All

    2 Mon Tech Mosport Tech Town Porsche,105 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 5:30-7:30pm

    5 Thur Board of Governors meeting Somerset Hills Learning Institute, Somerset, NJ 7:30pm

    8 Sun Rally High Marques Rally High Marques, Morristown, NJ

    8 Sun Parade Start National PCA Parade Salt Lake City, UT

    11 Wed Monthly Meeting Bruce Wennerstrom The Villa, Mountain Lakes, NJ 8pm

    13-15 Fri-Sun Driver Ed Mosport Drive Ed Bowmanville, Ontario

    13 Fri Social/Concours Biergarten at Deutscher Club Pavilion, Clark, NJ 5:30-10pm

    14 Sat Parade End National PCA Parade Salt Lake City, UT

    22 Sun Social 55th Anniversary Celebration Harbor Hills Picnic Grove, Mendham, NJ

    23 Mon Tech Watkins Glen I Tech Powertech, Rockaway, NJ 6 – 8pm

    24 Tue Closing date for September issue of Porscheforus

    29 Sun AX #4 Autocross Met Life Stadium, Lot E, Meadowlands, NJ 8am


    3-5 Fri-Sun Driver Ed Watkins Glen I Watkins Glen, NY

    8 Wed Monthly Meeting Tim Pappas The Villa, Mountain Lakes, NJ 8pm

    9 Thu Board of Governors meeting Brick Academy, Basking Ridge, NJ 7:30pm

    12 Sun Concours MiuliMark Concours New Hope, NJ

    19 Sun AX #5 Autocross Met Life Stadium, Lot E, Meadowlands, NJ 8am

    20 Mon Tech Lightning Tech Shade Tree Garage, Morristown, NJ 6 – 8pm

    24 Fri Closing Date for October issue of Porscheforus

    25-26 Sat-Sun AX Zone 1 Autocross Fort Devens, Ayer, MA

  • 2012 Nominating Committee Appointments

      Notice of Annual Meeting: Pursuant to Article X of the Bylaws, Northern New Jersey Region (NNJR) Porsche Club of America, President Craig Mahon, with the approval of the Board of Governors, has asked the following members to serve on the 2012 Nominating Committee. All of these members have agreed to serve. Andy Gisonna, Chairperson […]